Poll

What are you in to?

Thongs only
Thongs & Jocks
Jocks only
Other

Author Topic: Thongs vs. Jocks  (Read 8767 times)

underlvr

Re: Thongs vs. Jocks
« Reply #15 on: February 02, 2019, 07:56:01 AM »
I've been wearing thongs for 15 years, and I just don't feel the strap between my cheeks. I know there's something between my cheeks, but I just don't think about it and I get on with my life. I guess I have my own know-how now, and I try to wear thongs that are slightly loose. I don't like that tight feeling, and I don't want the strap to cut deep into my crack. I know some guys are into that, but that's not for me, and it is for that reason that I avoid g-strings.

100% agree with you - i like snug but not so tight that the thong digs in...NOT into that feeling as you can’t wear underwear or the like for very long at all.  I don’t wear loose either as i don’t want to be flopping around in my thongs...and I don’t have any more g-strings for that very reason as well.  I couldn’t find a g that had support up front without being overly tight in the back

asianthonger92

« Reply #16 on: February 02, 2019, 05:06:43 PM »
Thongs and g-strings lose their elasticity once they go in the wash. I had to throw away some of my g-strings last year because they were very loose. That’s why I try to hand-wash my thongs.
« Last Edit: February 02, 2019, 05:08:16 PM by asianthonger92 »

underlvr

« Reply #17 on: February 03, 2019, 10:20:36 AM »
Thongs and g-strings lose their elasticity once they go in the wash. I had to throw away some of my g-strings last year because they were very loose. That’s why I try to hand-wash my thongs.

Same here - all my thongs are hand wash only.  I go to the gym most days so i just wear them into the shower there and wash them on the spot.

Lycrathong1

• Newbie Thonger
  • Mature guy, 70+ thongs, seeking younger for sex
    • View Profile
« Reply #18 on: February 12, 2019, 01:51:47 PM »