Author Topic: Doreanse  (Read 4136 times)

Billinathong

• Full Thonger
    • View Profile
Doreanse
« on: December 06, 2020, 04:32:45 AM »
Hi, I have never tried any of these thongs before so thought I would
give them a try, 1st up is the Aire string, not a big wearer of strings but this has the thong back so thought it looked good to try. Aire is a good name for it, very light fabric and the elastic is not over tight at all which really gives the impression of not wearing anything but still getting reasonable support. Personally I prefer a bit more support but these are still a nice product, maybe even to wear at the beach in summer.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Billinathong

• Full Thonger
    • View Profile
Re: Doreanse
« Reply #1 on: December 06, 2020, 04:33:21 AM »

Billinathong

• Full Thonger
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: December 06, 2020, 04:33:47 AM »

Dell1970

• Sr. Thonger
    • View Profile
« Reply #3 on: December 06, 2020, 04:53:45 AM »
Nice , looks great on you. Really like the blue

TightThong

« Reply #4 on: December 06, 2020, 07:19:11 AM »
Great all around on you - really fits well and compliments you :)

Tnline

• Full Thonger
    • View Profile
« Reply #5 on: December 06, 2020, 01:18:34 PM »
I am not familiar with this brand - thanks for the photo and info

Billinathong

• Full Thonger
    • View Profile
« Reply #6 on: December 06, 2020, 02:04:38 PM »
Thanks guys, had a bit of an issue with them today, as the fabric is so thin wearing this thong with leggings won’t really work, jeans is good though and as you can see they are quite low rise so they shouldn’t poke out of what are the lowers rise jeans I can find.

NCThonger

• Hero Thonger
    • View Profile
« Reply #7 on: December 07, 2020, 07:08:09 AM »