Author Topic: Hello from the Texas Hill Country  (Read 4164 times)

Regnoht

• Newbie Thonger
    • View Profile
Hello from the Texas Hill Country
« on: January 11, 2021, 08:38:24 AM »
I've been reading the forum for a while and finally joined. I've been wearing thongs and g strings for 22 years, but always mixed with non-thong underwear. I just threw out all but one non-thong and plan on throwing it out soon. 

I love wearing thongs because of the minimalist feel and (22 years ago) that I was most likely the only one wearing a thong in the area (like a store).  Now, I would wager there are a few more in the area. 

I like chatting about thongs and g strings.  I currently have more g strings than thongs.  I use to wear many different brands and styles, but recently I started buying Ikingsky brand.  After trying so many these are pretty comfortable for the price.  I did enjoy the other brands, but when it comes to price, these are hard to beat.  Tomorrow, I will get 6 more thongs and 6 more g strings. 

I have done things like get a massage while wearing a thong and a g string.  It was very exhilarating when they moved the straps down and back up. 

I look forward to chatting with all of you about thongs and g strings. 

Is anyone else in the Texas Hill Country or just Texas?

Sent from my SM-A515U using Tapatalk

TxBulgeBum

• Full Thonger
  • flossin and bossin
    • View Profile
Re: Hello from the Texas Hill Country
« Reply #1 on: January 14, 2021, 07:16:53 AM »
Welcome!!! :) SA Tx here. :) hope to see more posts from ya

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
keep on keepin on, but in thongs. ;)

Bebrief79

• Newbie Thonger
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: February 20, 2021, 08:38:58 PM »
Hello. From San Antonio. Haven’t been active lately but I’ll be swinging by more in the future.

Regnoht

• Newbie Thonger
    • View Profile
« Reply #3 on: April 09, 2021, 08:05:47 AM »